Ukr.Biochem.J. 2014; Volume 86, Issue 1, Jan-Feb, pp. 139-148


Laureates of the Palladin Prize of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine (1993-1994)

R. P. Vynogradova , V. M. Danilova

Palladin Institute of Biochemistry, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Kyiv;

The article presents biographical information and research activities of the O. V. Palladin prize laureates. Namely, M. P. Dmytrenko (1941-2011) was awarded the prize in 1993 for the monograph “Purine metabolism and its regulation in lymphocytes” (K. Naukova Dumka, 1991). Z. P. Vasyurenko (born 1937), A. F. Frolov (born in 1931) and V. V. Smirnov (1937-2002) were awarded in 1994 for the monograph “Fatty acid profiles of bacteria which are pathogenic to humans and animals” (K. Naukova Dumka, 1992).

Keywords: , , , ,

Creative CommonsThis work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.