Ukr.Biochem.J. 2014; Volume 86, Issue 2, Mar-Apr, pp. 134-144


Laureates of the Palladin Prize of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine (1995-1996)

R. P. Vynogradova, V. M. Danilova

Palladin Institute of Biochemistry, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Kyiv;

A. I. Bykoriz (born in 1934), O.O. Filchenkov (born in 1960) were awarded the O. V. Palladin prize for the monograph “Transforming growth factors” (K. Naukova Dumka, 1994) in 1995. A. I. Dvoretskyi (born in 1937), Ie. Iu. Chebotarev were awarded in 1996 for the series of works “The study of mechanisms of ionizing radiation affecting ion homeostasis in cells of animal organisms”.

Keywords: , ,

Creative CommonsThis work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.